C. H. Gervais

Works by C. H. Gervais

Book ReviewsBook Reviews of Author

Book Reviews by C. H. Gervais

Staying True
By C. H. Gervais
Published in Sources. Spec. issue of Canadian Literature 76 (Spring 1978): 104-107.
  • Positions and Senses by David Norman Brenner
  • Wolf Cycle by Ken Stange
  • The National Hen by Dan Dougherty
  • Inch Man by Ken Eisler
  • By Death Never Leave Me by Stephanie J. Nynych
  • Three by Jon Whyte, J. O. Thompson and Charles Noble

Book Reviews of C. H. Gervais's Works